Adjudicators for the Piano Division include:

Alexandre Dossin, University of Oregon;

Matthew Gianforte, Murray State University;

James Giles, Northwestern University;

Gila Goldstein, Boston University and BU Tanglewood Institute;

Ádám György, Concert Pianist, New York City;

Caroline Hong, The Ohio State University;

Jay Mauchley, University of Idaho;

Sandy Mauchley, University of Idaho;

Károly Mocsári, Artistic Advisor, French Liszt Society;

Meeyoun Park, Murray State University;

Edward Rath, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign;

Dzmitry Ulasiuk, University of North Texas.


Adjudicators for the Voice Division include:

Gabriel Dobner, James Madison University;

Kevin McMillan, James Madison University.